WORDS I NEVER SPOKE.

Turn this on HERE

HOW CAN I SAY THIS WITHOUT BREAKING?

I tell myself I don’t care that much, I tell myself it didn’t mean a thing, this feeling … it’s overwhelming. I get confused, i want more, of your days and your nights, I just want more of you. I’m dealing with it on my own, every thoughts put me in a fragile state.

Image result for dead rose gifHOW CAN I PUT IT INTO WORDS?

Every time, every time it’s like a knife that cuts right through my soul. Feel like I’d die if I don’t feel your touch. I loved, and I loved, and I lost you.

Is it really me you’re missing? Or am I the only one who listen to you? am I the only number you’ve tried? or is it just another lonely nights?

If you turn all the lights off and put your hands on my body, could I just be anybody? When you get what you wanted, is that the end of the story? I know you’ll never be sorry until it’s really me you’re missing. Is it really me?Image result for sad phone gif

DANCING WITH YOUR GHOST.

You say I always listen, that I never leave your side, that I understand and never judge, you feel safe, that we’re much alike, and that I’m a such a good friend even after you left my side. I hope you know how much it hurts believing you.

I give another piece of me away every waking day that I’m with you. If I write you a song from the words you spoke, will you listen?

Related image

HOW MUCH I LOVED YOU.

Oh how much of you crippling through me. I know it’s selfish cause I’m angry when you left. I’m angry at how much of me is you. I’m angry cause I tried to give you my world. Every time you touch me, I forgot what I was angry about. I don’t feel like it’s over every time you close the door.

You unfold me, but do you know me at all? Someone told me love controls everything, but the things is,

You never love me. Therefore, I’m letting this go.Image result for sad gif

 

Leave a comment